You can only delete the photos you add during the visit unless you finished the visit.
You can delete photos as follows;
1- Sign in to FieldPie and click the Plans button from the upper left menu.
2- Click the visit assigned by your site manager.
3- Click the RESUME button of the client you want to delete photos.
4- Click on the photo you want to delete.
5- You can delete the photo by clicking the Deletebutton at the bottom right of the page.