You can only delete Purchase Orders you add during the visit unless you finished the visit.
You can delete Purchase Orders as follows;
1- Sign in to FieldPie and click the Plans button from the upper left menu.
2- Click the visit assigned by your site manager.
3- Click the RESUME button of the client you want to delete purchase orders.
4- Click on the purchase order you want to delete.
5- You can delete the purchase order by clicking the DELETEbutton at the bottom right of the page.