You can only delete the forms you add during the visit unless you finished the visit.
You can delete the forms as follows;
1- Sign in to FieldPie and click the Plans button from the upper left menu.
2- Click the visit assigned by your site manager.
3- Click the RESUME button of the client you want to delete forms.
4- Click on the form you want to delete.
5- You can delete the form by clicking the DELETEbutton at the bottom right of the page.